Super Enduro Vila de Juneda 2017


Highlights of third edition of Super Enduro Vila de Juneda 2017 by Jaume Soler

  1. Cristobal Guerrero (Yamaha)
  2. Ramon Quer (Husqvarna)
  3. Sergi Casany (Yamaha)
  4. Enric Francisco (KTM)
  5. Gerard Salavedra (Beta)

What do you think?

0 points

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Fox MX | MVRS V3 Helmet

New Zealand Adventure Rallye – KTM 1090R