OnBoard: Pol Tarres – Red Bull 111 Megawatt Enduro Cross

OnBoard video with Pol Tarres at Red Bull 111 MegaWatt

1st. Jonny Walker 2nd. Wade Young 3rd. Benjamin Herrera 4th. Billy Bolt 5th. Manuel Lettenbichler 6th. Mario Roman Serrano 7th. Alfredo Gomez 8th. Stefan Svitko 9th. Rannar Uusna 10th. Sam Winterburn 18th. Pol Tarres

What do you think?

0 points

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Toughest Hill Climb race of the World – Andler / Belgium XVIII

Highlights of Red Bull 111 Megawatt 2017 – Day 1